Holy Spicoli - Booking Information
Home
Tour Schedule
Members
Photos
Booking
Media
Developed by Bryan McQuade all rights reserved.
Copyright
Holy Spicoli
HOME
TOUR DATES
THE BAND
PHOTOS
BOOKING
MEDIA
Contact Information
Bryan McQuade 740-541-7414
bryan@holyspicoli.com
booking@holyspicoli.com
If you have something that you want to share with the entire band please e-mail the below address.
Band@holyspicoli.com
Guestbook
Holy input list.pdf
Input list for connections upstage for house systems.
Stage Plot for stage set up.
Technical information that provides booking requirments.
Holy Stage Plot.pdf
Holy Technical info.pdf
Blank flyer to use for your event or club.
COMING SOON
Holy Spicoli Logo.pdf
Logo for use for promotion
Please click the pdf file to load the files in a separate window.
index001010.jpg
Please keep in mind that Holy Spicoli is an 80's band. Please browse our song list located on the media page for an idea of what songs you may hear at a show. We can customize for any schedule from one hour to four hours
Joann Wolfe 740-707-3404
joann@holyspicoli.com
Click Link and Like us
For booking infromation please call or email the above band members or email the link below
Please see below the information files for our Stage Plot, Input list and the technical information for the band. You can also load and print our flyer to use for promotion for your venue. If you want a customized flyer for your show we will be happy to supply it to you in pdf format for your use. Please send an e-mail to us and we will be happy to customize one for you.
Ken Welch
Jason Greenwald
Walt James
ken@holyspicoli.com
jason@holyspicoli.com
walt@holyspicoli.com